Tasty Halloween Thursday!

I live in a neighborhood that loves Halloween. My kids will bring home more candy than they can eat in a month. I will still be putting Halloween candy in lunches well into February. That’s a lot of candy. Yesterday I was thinking that there has to be something else we can do with this candy – perhaps make some candy cookies or chop them up for ice cream toppings… Then I did what I often do when I have an idea, I turned to the Internet and now I’m sharing my finds with you. YUM!

Rachael Ray’s Halloween Candy Cookies

Leftover Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

And the best one of all… the one that made me drool on my keyboard ;)
50 Recipes Using Leftover Candy

Happy Halloween!

One thought on “Tasty Halloween Thursday!

  1. I used to be the candy nazi and only allow one piece of candy a day. That crap would last for months. Now I just collect my parent tax and let them have at it.

Leave a Reply

