Elf Yourself

This isn’t new – it’s been around at least two years – but it is so fun I had to share it. Elf Yourself is a funny little website by a company called JibJab, sponsored this time of year by OfficeMax. You get to upload pictures of yourself and family and they place your heads on elf bodies that then do a little dance.

It’s hysterical. You should have heard the giggles after I created our first dance – and that was before the kids came home and saw it 🙂 This is my favorite version, The Elf Disco

But this one with the kids and their little cousin is pretty funny too.

I’ve got sets with the kids and their friends and since I’m stuck home yet another day with a sad, sick little boy I’ll probably dig through my pictures and start making them with everyone I know. It’s fun. The main site has all sorts of non-Christmas options too. And it’s free.

Don’t you just love the Internet?

Leave a comment