What I see Wednesday: Summer Splashing

I had a lot on my schedule yesterday. I finished one small project before my workout. Which was good because I had kids and their schedules taking up all my time from 9am until just after noon. And then I selfishly ate lunch before sitting down at my desk. So when the kids wanted to go swimming, I really didn’t have time.

Then I reminded myself that when I am old and gray I will never look back fondly on hours at my desk writing projects and updating websites. I will however, cherish the memories of my kids splashing and playing. And so I made time.

IMG_0843

One thought on “What I see Wednesday: Summer Splashing

Leave a Reply

